Rockwood Estates & Villas
Home Board of Directors Board Minutes Contacts Utilities Notices Links Newsletters Declarations & Restrictions Quote Hangout Business Cards Business Ads

Board of Directors     Click here for a plat layout with lot numbers.       Area Codes are (913) Unless Noted

LOT # LNAME FNAME ADDRESS PHONE # CELL CELL EMAIL  
2 Allenbrand Don & Patti 29456 Rockwood Ave.   816-289-1104 927-1324 P donallenbrand@sbcglobal.net  
13 Atwell Terry & Dawn 24148 W. 293rd St.   927-1324    horyzan@aol.com tdjlatwell@gmail.com
14 Atwell Terry & Dawn 24110 W. 293rd St.          
18 Atwell Terry & Dawn            
19 Atwell Terry & Dawn 24000 W, 293rd St.          
20 Atwell Terry & Dawn            
21 Atwell Terry & Dawn            
22 Atwell Terry & Dawn            
25 Atwell Terry & Dawn            
26 Atwell Terry & Dawn            
27 Atwell Terry & Dawn            
30 Atwell Terry & Dawn 29331 Rockwood Ave.          
6 Blanck Dorthy 29412 Rockwood Ave. 294-2787 . . . .
53 Bruza Troy & Kim 23933 Augusta Ct. 785-313-0370     bruzafam2015@gmail.com  
36 Krehbiel Tyler & Marissa 23982 Eagle Ct.   426-0111 T 2604466784 M   .
41 Chamberlin Nick & Mary 23945 Eagle Ct. 294-3450 731-6720 M 755-8211 N berlin4@cebridge.net .
83 Cole Larry & Terry 24253 Nicklaus Ct.   980-2319 980-2316 kansascoles@yahoo.com .
44 Cordle Bruce & Rhonda 24003 Eagle Ct. 709-8877 R 557-3738 B   bruce.cordle@gmail.com rhonda.cordle@gmail.com
63 Cornelius Richard & Dylane 24012 St. Andrews Ct. 294-8424 . . rcornelius1@att.net .
50 Damron Dennis & Teresa 23970 Augusta Ct.   980-7740 T 980-7741 D tgdamron@gmail.com  
82 Dennis Mike & Deanna 24237 Nicklaus Ct. 557-9106 708-1431 D 708-1491 M mikedennis@cebridge.net .
34 Denton Michelle 24024 Eagle Ct.   302-7520   madenton1@gmail.com  
93 Dickey Mike & Lynelle 29418 Palmer Dr . 238-4422     .
42 Dight Andre 23695 Eagle Ct.          
73 Earl George & Bonnie 24065 St. Andrews Ct   4177930659 G 4173596771 B    
111 Ediger Bruce & Sherry 29439 Palmer Dr. 3167723420 B 3167726274 S   sherryediger@gmail.com  
64 Edwards Doug & Valerie 23988 St Andrews Ct. 294.5524 . . valerieedwards@arbonne.com dougedwards@suddenlink.net
60 Elliott Frank & Elaine 24061 Augusta Ct. .   259-0324 F frankelliott2@gmail.com .
86 Evans David & Cora 24275 Nicklaus Ct. . 259-0509 D 259-0218 C saugus99@gmail.com  coraevans99@gmail.com 
91 Evans David & Cora 29438 Palmer Dr.          
17 Everhart Allen & Lisa 24064 W. 293rd St.          
95 Farris Butch & Judy 29396 Palmer Dr 294-2740 . . farrisb-j@prodigy.net .
7 Fulk Justin  29394 Rockwood Ave.   461-4373 . justinfulk13@yahoo.com .
8 Gagnebin Darin & Nancy 29384 Rockwood Ave.   731-2386 N 731-0022 D nancygagnebin@gmail.com daringag@gmail.com
9 Gifford Don & Belle 29374 Rockwood Ave.   980-5218 B 548-5460 D giff4d1@att.net giffordappraisal@att.net
81 Gipson Terry & Christa 24276 W. 295th St.   T 991-0771 C 522-6763 seegip@yahoo.com .
68 Gochenour Terri & John   294-3446     john@jjasphalt.com  
72 Gottschalk Mike & Diana 24039 St. Andrews Ct. 294-9767 219-6602 . msgottschaulk@earthlink.net .
61 Gray Stephen & Debbie 24088 St. Andrews Ct.   685-3153      
39 Guenther Chris & Sharon 23940 Eagle Ct. . 731-9001 . christopherguenther@yahoo.com .
59 Harmon Jackie & Heath 24039 Augusta Ct. . 6129632821 H 259-9396 J   jlharmon@medicalodges.com
15 Harris Chuck & Tammy 24128 W. 293rd . 963-2876 . . .
47 Heath James 24036 Augusta Ct. 294-2392 . . none  
54 Hecker Allen & Tracey 23941 Augusta Ct. 294-3338 731-6380 A 731-6337 T hecker4@sbcglobal.net tracey@paolalighthouse.com
16 Ibach   24110 W. 293rd St.          
56 Jennings Mike & Leslie 23981 Augusta Ct. . 568-6353 L 439-7487 M leslie.jennings@sprint.com .
58 Johnson Clint & Katie 24021 Augusta Ct. 294-9357 . . cjenviro@att.net .
52 Johnston Bernie & Susan 23940 Augusta Ct.   370-6282 B 449-7384 S berniej@suddenlink.net .
10 Katzer Seth & Renee 29342 Rockwood Ave.   7854184372 S 7854187305 R katzerrenee@yahoo.com sethkatzer@yahoo.com
11 Katzer Seth & Renee 29352 Rockwood Ave. 221-8856 " " " "
12 Katzer Seth & Renee 29362 Rockwoos Ave. 221-8856 " " " "
65-66 Katzer Paul & Patti 23946 St. Andrews Ct.   620-241-3351 <Patti katzerpaul@yahoo.com .
          620-242-6654  <Paul    
28 Knedlik Greg            
29 Knedlik Greg 24033 W. 293rd St. 294-2829 785-541-1046 . GKnedlik@farmersnational.com  
67 Kost Kyle & Eranna 23932 St. Andrews Ct   913-418-7417   kylemkost@gmail.com  
77 Kramer John & Debra 24189 Nicklaus Ct. 294-4079 469-4210 D . dlkramer06@gmail.com .
3 Krehbiel Kevin & Paula Jo 29444 Rockwood Ave.   426-2401 P   krehpaul@yahoo.com  
87 Kuder Ken & Martha 24283 Nicklaus Ct. 294-3230 731-3230   kmkuder@gmail.com  
24 Hall Tim & Rebecca 23921 W. 293rd St.   706-3402 T 980-2988 R timh@profilecabinet.com rh_queenb@yahoo.com 
90 Latto Shari 29446 Palmer Dr. 294-3013 . 731-4170 sharilatto@gmail.net .
43 Livengood Jason & Jodie       .   .
94 Lybarger Larry & Sharon 29400 Palmer Dr. 731-1075     lybargeris@gmail.com  
31 McIntire Dave & Suzie 29345 Rockwood Ave. 557-4541 940-2445 . davidmac48@gmail.com .
12 Meinig Clint & Jessica 29342 Rockwood Ave.   406-6647   clintmeinig@yahoo.co  
88 Mersman Tom & Lynette 24274 Nicklaus Ct.   731-5279 T 731-0075 L tlmersman@cebridge.net  
79 Miller Bob & Judy 24219 Nicklaus Ct. 294-9657 B 636-2109 J 636-0775 millers0607@att.net .
109 Lewis Greg & Janet 29419 Palmer Dr. 259-5079 749-9667 . joann.porter@sbcglobal.net .
92 Minden Phil & Margie 29426 Palmer Dr. 294-2915 P 205-0478 M 221-7039 margi11@midwest-connections.com  
45 Morrill Ruth 24021 Eagle Ct. 294-2907 620-285-5046 . g.morrill@sbcglobal.nwt  
110 Nelson Don & Patricia 29429 Palmer Dr. 594-4034     dpnelson1@suddenlink.net  
113 Nelson Carl & Kathy 29459 Palmer Dr.   785-742-3918 913-594-7027 canelson@rainbowtel.net  
4 Nemeth Randy & Marcia 29436 Rockwood Ave.         .
62 Newton Mike & Kimberly 24038 St. Andrews Ct   503-747-9870   kimberlyrnewton@gmail.com  
48 Norton Dennis & Jeanette 24012 Augusta Ct. 294-2867 . . djnorton@micoks.net .
112 Olson Carl & Kathy 29449 Palmer Dr. 294-9784 . . GEvans6933@yahoo.com .
1 Paine Leon & Jan 24152 Nicklaus Ct. 557-9960 . . noel110@sbcglobal.net .
57 Parks Andy & Michelle 24001 Augusta Ct   316-765-3389 . andy@cpchurch.tv  
71 Patino Dan & Joan 24015 St. Andrews Ct 294-2180 302-4728 C   patinodan@aol.com  
89 Pearson William & Pamela 29454 Palmer Dr.   202-3368 B 449-2376 P william.pearson@charter.net  
76 Peterson Jerry 24171 Nicklaus Ct. 294-9197 318-350-9228 . jerry_miami@cebridge.net .
5 Pritchett & Bing Mike & Christy 29424 Rockwood Ave.   M785-515-0359 C785-577-4190 michaelpritchett@att.net christybing@ymail.com
32-33 Putzier Jan 29369 Rockwood Ave. 294-2974   J 731-0218 jputzier@suddenlink.net  
75 Reece John & Teresa 24135 Nicklaus Ct. . J 406-3762 T 980-4434 teresa.reese@icloud.com .
55 Rolf Carrie 23957 Augusta Ct.     .   .
85 Rowlett & Young Jane & Dave 24267 Nicholas Ct   J 785-313-0370 D 785-565-1144 barrajaney@gmail.com  
46 Schaub Joe & Marsha 24039 Eagle Ct.   522-1748 J 522-2623 M mldjschaub@icloud.com .
37 Seaman Marcy 23968 Eagle Ct   731-0069   mseaman@lakemaryctr.org  
35 Smith Greg & Laura 24004 Eagle Ct 294-9443 8168684390 L 8163656923 G lsmithbr@olatheschools.org gregorysmith1958@gmail.com
74 Sutherland Jim 240?? St. Andrews 294-9080 285-0161      
49 Schnable Mike & CeCe 23992 Augusta Ct.     . michaelws@ymail.com .
51 Triplett Lance & Kimberly 23956 Augusta Ct.          
23 Troutman Tom & Linn 23922 W. 293rd St.   909-0700 T 909-1620 L tommytdt@hotmail.com  
38 White Erik & Randi 23952 Eagle Ct.   731-6553 E 731-3516 R srexob1@yahoo.com randi.rdh@gmail.com
69-70 Wilbur Don & Eunice 23985 St. Andrews Ct. 294-4798 . . donwilburjr@gmail.com .
78 Williams Jim & Ann 24205 Nicklaus Ct. 294-9916 294-6123 . jimnann@cebridge.net .
80 Willows Peggy 24231 Nicklaus Ct. 259-5087   .   .
40 Wolford Sydney & Gary 23937 Eagle Ct.   . . sydney.wolford04@gmail.com .