Meet the current HOA Board Members. For matters concerning the board, you may board@rockwoodhomeowners.com.

PresidentLarry Colelarry@rockwoodhomeowners.com
Vice PresidentMike Dickeymike@rockwoodhomeowners.com
SecretaryPat Guestpat@rockwoodhomeowners.com
Treasurer and ManagerDavid McIntiredavid@rockwoodhomeowners.com
MemberJodie Livengoodjodie@rockwoodhomeowners.com
MemberHeath Harmonheath@rockwoodhomeowners.com
MemberDawn Atwelldawn@rockwoodhomeowners.com
MemberMarissa Krehbielmarissa@rockwoodhomeowners.com